Kontakt


Tommy Aneklev

Verksamhetsansvarig

Tel: 070-330 23 35
E-post: tommy.aneklev@gavlealltransport.se
 


Olle Aneklev
Transportledning

Tel: 070-330 23 40
E-post: olle@gavlealltransport.se


Niklas Aneklev

​Transportledning

Tel: 070-330 23 39
E-post: niklas.aneklev@gavlealltransport.se


Patrik Hedström

Ansvarig för renhållning, ytvård

Tel: 070-190 26 70
E-post: patrik@gavlealltransport.se


Peter Hedberg

Ansvarig för gastransporter

Tel: 070-190 26 82

E-post peter.hedberg@gavlealltransport.se


Ulla Björnsson

Ekonomi

Kontor 026-51 21 10
Mobil 073-800 46 66
E-post: ulla.bjornsson@gavlealltransport.se


Catarina Blom

Ekonomi

Kontor 026-51 21 10
​Mobil 070-598 80 36
E-post: catarina.blom@gavlealltransport.se


Tobias Lundblad
Verkstadschef

Tel: 070-330 23 31
E-post: Tobias@gavlealltransport.se